Vito, Dorn der Rose des Zwielichts 2Black

(Vito, Thorn of the Dusk Rose)
Legendäre Kreatur - Vampir, Kleriker
„Durch das Blut der Gottlosen werden wir erlöst. Lasst uns beten."
Vito, Dorn der Rose des Zwielichts
Power/Toughness:
1/3
Artist:
Lie Setiawan
Share:

Text:


Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, verliert ein Gegner deiner Wahl entsprechend viele Lebenspunkte.
3BlackBlack: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Lebensverknüpfung bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 Because Vito’s first ability doesn’t deal damage, you won’t gain life when it resolves if Vito has lifelink.
  • 6/23/2020 If an ability triggers whenever an opponent loses life and causes you to gain life, such as the ability of Exquisite Blood, this will loop until either you win the game or a player takes an action to break the loop.
  • 6/23/2020 Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Vito’s first ability will trigger twice and you may choose a different opponent for each trigger. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
  • 6/23/2020 If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Vito’s first ability triggers only once.
  • 6/23/2020 In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: