Sephara, Klinge des Himmels 4WhiteWhiteWhite

(Sephara, Sky's Blade)
Legendäre Kreatur - Engel
Sephara, Klinge des Himmels
Power/Toughness:
7/7
Artist:
Livia Prima
Share:

Text:


Du kannst White bezahlen und vier ungetappte fliegende Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, tappen, anstatt die Manakosten für diesen Zauberspruch zu bezahlen.
Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung
Andere fliegende Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Unzerstörbarkeit. (Schaden und Effekte, die „zerstören", zerstören sie nicht.)

Rulings:

  • 7/12/2019 To pay Sephara’s alternative cost, you may tap any untapped creatures you control with flying, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
  • 7/12/2019 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as Sephara’s alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 7/12/2019 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, lethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may cause them to be destroyed if Sephara leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: