Geschenk des Paradieses 2Green

(Gift of Paradise)
Verzauberung - Aura
Geschenk des Paradieses
Ryan Pancoast


Verzaubert ein Land
Wenn das Geschenk des Paradieses ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.
Das verzauberte Land hat „Tap: Erzeuge zwei Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe."


  • 11/10/2020 If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: