Viviens Anrufung 5GreenGreen

(Vivien's Invocation)
Hexerei
Viviens Anrufung
Artist:
Johannes Voss
Share:

Text:


Schaue dir die obersten sieben Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Kreaturenkarte ins Spiel bringen. Lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek. Wenn eine Kreatur auf diese Weise ins Spiel gebracht wird, fügt sie einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage.
  • 7/13/2018 If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: