Belagerungsbrecher-Riesin 3RedRed

(Siegebreaker Giant)
Kreatur - Riese, Krieger
Keine Blockade kann der Wut eines Riesen standhalten.
Belagerungsbrecher-Riesin
Power/Toughness:
6/3
Artist:
Even Amundsen
Share:

Text:


Verursacht Trampelschaden (Diese Kreatur kann beim Angreifen überschüssigen Kampfschaden dem verteidigenden Spieler oder Planeswalker zufügen.)
3Red: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 Activating Siegebreaker Giant’s last ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: