Höllische Narben 

(Infernal Scarring)
Verzauberung - Aura
Derjenige, der im Leben von einem Dämon gezeichnet wird, bleibt nach seinem Tode als Dämon in Erinnerung.
Artist:
Mike BierekShare:
Text:
Verzaubert eine KreaturDie verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+0 und hat „Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, ziehe eine Karte."
Rulings:
- 6/23/2020 The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
- 6/23/2020 If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Legal
- pioneer: Legal
- gladiator: Legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Legal
- paupercommander: Legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Core Set 2019 #103 (common)
-
Magic Origins #102 (common)
-
Mystery Booster #691 (common)
-
Core Set 2021 #105 (common)