Hemmende Strahlen White

(Oppressive Rays)
Verzauberung - Aura
Hemmende Strahlen
Mark Zug


Verzaubert eine Kreatur
Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, falls ihr Beherrscher nicht 3 bezahlt.
Aktivierte Fähigkeiten der verzauberten Kreatur kosten beim Aktivieren 3 mehr.


  • 7/18/2014 The enchanted creature’s controller can choose to not attack or block with it even if it must attack or block if able. Players can’t be forced to pay a cost to attack or block.
  • 7/18/2014 Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Oppressive Rays.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: