Aus dem Grab holen Black

(Disentomb)
Hexerei
„Ich habe meistens mit verrotteten Leichen zu tun. Wenn ich über einen kürzlich Verstorbenen stolpere, dann ist das für mich fast wie Weihnachten." —Nevinyrral, Nekromagier
Aus dem Grab holen
Artist:
Alex Horley-Orlandelli
Share:

Text:


Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: