Serras Aszendent White

(Serra Ascendant)
Kreatur - Mensch, Mönch
Serras Aszendent
Anthony Palumbo


Lebensverknüpfung (Schaden, der von dieser Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt dich ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)
Solange du 30 Lebenspunkte oder mehr hast, erhält Serras Aszendent +5/+5 und Flugfähigkeit.


  • 11/17/2017 If Serra Ascendant is dealt damage at the same time that you gain life (most likely because it dealt combat damage to a creature blocking or blocked by it), and your life total becomes 30 or greater, apply its last effect before considering whether or not the damage dealt to it is lethal.
  • 11/17/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks your team’s life total. Serra Ascendant gets +5/+5 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: