Kesseltanz 4BlackRed

(Cauldron Dance)
Spontanzauber
Kesseltanz
Artist:
Donato Giancola
Share:

Text:


Spiele den Kesseltanz nur während eines Kampfes.
Bringe eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof ins Spiel. Diese Kreatur erhält Eile. Bringe sie am Ende des Zuges auf Deine Hand zurück.
Bringe eine Kreatur aus Deiner Hand ins Spiel. Diese Kreatur erhält Eile. Lege sie am Ende des Zuges auf Deinen Friedhof.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 If the targeted creature card in the graveyard is removed before resolution, this spell won’t resolve since its only target will be invalid.
  • 10/4/2004 You can cast this spell when you have no creature card in your hand. If this happens, simply ignore that part of the spell. You still put the graveyard creature onto the battlefield and still return it to your hand at the beginning of the end step.
  • 10/4/2004 You must have a creature in your graveyard to cast this spell since it requires a valid target.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: