Wirt von Wallstädt Green

(Edgewall Innkeeper)
Kreatur - Mensch, Gesinde
„Wärme. Sicherheit. Eine volle Vorratskammer. In der Wildnis werdet ihr die Annehmlichkeiten von Wallstädt vermissen, das versichere ich euch!"
Wirt von Wallstädt
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Matt Stewart
Share:

Text:


Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber mit einem Abenteuer wirkst, ziehe eine Karte. (Die Kreatur muss das Abenteuer nicht erlebt haben.)

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2019 Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 10/4/2019 An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.
  • 10/4/2019 If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: