Drachenflüsterin RedRed

(Dragon Whisperer)
Kreatur - Mensch, Schamane
Drachenflüsterin
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Chris Rallis
Share:

Text:


Red: Die Drachenflüsterin erhält Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.
1Red: Die Drachenflüsterin erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.
Gewaltig — 4RedRed: Bringe einen 4/4 roten Drache-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit ins Spiel. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls die Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, eine Gesamtstärke von 8 oder mehr haben.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7.
  • 2/25/2015 Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control.
  • 2/25/2015 Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: