Herrschaft des Lichs 3BlackBlackBlack

(Lich's Mastery)
Legendäre Verzauberung
Herrschaft des Lichs
Artist:
Daarken
Share:

Text:


Fluchsicher
Du kannst die Partie nicht verlieren.
Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, ziehe entsprechend viele Karten.
Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte verlierst, schicke für jeden verlorenen Lebenspunkt entweder eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, oder eine Karte aus deiner Hand oder deinem Friedhof ins Exil.
Wenn die Herrschaft des Lichs das Spiel verlässt, verlierst du die Partie.

Rulings:

  • 4/27/2018 While you can’t lose the game, your opponents can still win the game if an effect says so.
  • 4/27/2018 While you control Lich’s Mastery, your life total still changes. Lich’s Mastery’s effects don’t replace the life gain or life loss.
  • 4/27/2018 You don’t have to exile all the cards from one place. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to you, you may exile one permanent, two cards from hand, and two cards from your graveyard.
  • 4/27/2018 If you run out of other permanents, cards in hand, and cards in graveyard, you’ll have to exile Lich’s Mastery itself and lose the game.
  • 4/27/2018 If you’re dealt more damage than you have cards to exile, you’ll just exile everything you can.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: