Psychischer Impuls 2Blue

(Psychic Impetus)
Verzauberung - Aura
Psychischer Impuls
Artist:
Lindsey Look
Share:

Text:


Verzaubert eine Kreatur
Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und ist angestachelt. (Sie greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich, und greift einen anderen Spieler als dich an, falls möglich.)
Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur angreift, wendest du Hellsicht 2 an.

Rulings:

  • 4/17/2020 Psychic Impetus causes you to scry 2, not the attacking creature’s controller.
  • 4/17/2020 If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 4/17/2020 If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it.
  • 4/17/2020 Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded.
  • 4/17/2020 Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant.
  • 4/17/2020 If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker.
  • 4/17/2020 If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: