Berührung des Äthermagiers 2WhiteBlue

(Aethermage's Touch)
Spontanzauber
Berührung des Äthermagiers
Artist:
Randy Gallegos
Share:

Text:


Decke die obersten vier Karten deiner Bibliothek auf. Du kannst davon eine Kreaturenkarte ins Spiel bringen. Sie erhält „Bringe diese Kreatur zu Beginn deines Endsegments auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück." Lege dann den Rest der aufgedeckten Karten in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Rulings:

  • 3/14/2017 If you don’t reveal any creature cards, or if you choose not to put a revealed creature card onto the battlefield, all the revealed cards go on the bottom of your library.
  • 3/14/2017 If the creature that you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before your next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand at the beginning of your next end step.
  • 3/14/2017 If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end step, it won’t be returned to your hand until your next end step.
  • 3/14/2017 The triggered ability that the creature gains won’t be copied if an effect creates a token that’s a copy of that creature or causes another object to become a copy of that creature.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: