Vorherrschaft der Sippe 5BlackBlack

(Kindred Dominance)
Hexerei
Am Ende wird die Welt in Dunkelheit versinken und nur die Toten und die Verdammten bleiben zurück.
Vorherrschaft der Sippe
Artist:
Bram Sels
Share:

Text:


Bestimme einen Kreaturentyp. Zerstöre alle Kreaturen, die nicht den bestimmten Typ haben.

Rulings:

  • 8/25/2017 Once Kindred Dominance begins to resolve, no players may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to save their creatures after you’ve chosen a creature type.
  • 8/25/2017 You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as “artifact” can’t be chosen.
  • 8/25/2017 You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.
(Rulings updated vor 4 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: