Selvala, heimgekehrte Forscherin 1GreenWhite

(Selvala, Explorer Returned)
Legendäre Kreatur - Elf, Späher
„Das Tiefland ist nicht bereit, unter den Launen der Oberstadt zu leiden."
Selvala, heimgekehrte Forscherin
Tyler Jacobson


Verhandlungen — Tap: Jeder Spieler deckt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf. Für jede Karte, die auf diese Weise aufgedeckt wurde und die kein Land ist, erhöhst du deinen Manavorrat um Green und erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu. Dann zieht jeder Spieler eine Karte.


  • 5/29/2014 Selvala’s parley ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 5/29/2014 If you activate Selvala’s ability while casting a spell, and you discover you can’t produce enough mana to pay that spell’s costs, the spell is reversed. The spell returns to whatever zone you were casting it from. You may reverse other mana abilities you activated while casting the spell, but Selvala’s ability can’t be reversed. Whatever mana that ability produced will be in your mana pool and each player will have drawn a card.
  • 5/29/2014 Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: