Amulett aus Naya RedGreenWhite

(Naya Charm)
Spontanzauber
Amulett aus Naya
Artist:
Jesper Ejsing
Share:

Text:


Bestimme eines —
• Das Amulett aus Naya fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.
• Bringe eine Karte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.
• Tappe alle Kreaturen, die ein Spieler deiner Wahl kontrolliert.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2008 You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell.
  • 10/1/2008 While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes.
  • 10/1/2008 If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: