Bannendes Licht 2White

(Banishing Light)
Bannendes Licht
Willian Murai


Wenn das Bannende Licht ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist und die ein Gegner kontrolliert, ins Exil, bis das Bannende Licht das Spiel verlässt. (Diese bleibende Karte kehrt unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.)


  • 1/24/2020 If Banishing Light leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.
  • 1/24/2020 Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.
  • 1/24/2020 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: