Blätterdach-Panorama

(Canopy Vista)
Land - Wald, Ebene
Der Kontinent Murasa liegt unter einem dichten Blätterdach verborgen, die Vegetation so verwachsen, dass seine Einwohner niemals den Boden erblicken.
Blätterdach-Panorama
Artist:
Adam Paquette
Share:

Text:


(Tap: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um Green oder White.)Das Blätterdach-Panorama kommt getappt ins Spiel, falls du nicht zwei oder mehr Standardländer kontrollierst.

Rulings:

  • 8/25/2015 Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 8/25/2015 However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot.
  • 8/25/2015 If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: