Die Sande aufwühlen 4BlackBlack

(Stir the Sands)
Hexerei
Die Sande aufwühlen
Artist:
David Gaillet
Share:

Text:


Erzeuge drei 2/2 schwarze Zombie-Kreaturenspielsteine.
Umwandlung 3Black (3Black, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)
Wenn du Die Sande aufwühlen umwandelst, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

Rulings:

  • 4/18/2017 Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 4/18/2017 Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.
  • 4/18/2017 You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: