Hazoret die Inbrünstige 3Red

(Hazoret the Fervent)
Legendäre Kreatur - Gott
Hazoret die Inbrünstige
Chase Stone


Unzerstörbar, Eile
Hazoret die Inbrünstige kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, es sei denn, du hast eine oder weniger Karten auf deiner Hand.
2Red, wirf eine Karte ab: Hazoret fügt jedem Gegner 2 Schadenspunkte zu.


  • 4/18/2017 Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater.
  • 4/18/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal

Similar cards: