Razzia des Konsulats 3WhiteWhite

(Consulate Crackdown)
„Die Werkstätten liegen still. Unsere Schöpfungen wurden beschlagnahmt. Sie haben getötet, was uns lebendig machte." —Pia Nalaar
Razzia des Konsulats
Jonas De Ro


Wenn die Razzia des Konsulats ins Spiel kommt, schicke alle Artefakte, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, ins Exil, bis die Razzia des Konsulats das Spiel verlässt.


  • 2/9/2017 If Consulate Crackdown leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, no artifacts will be exiled.
  • 2/9/2017 Auras attached to the exiled artifacts will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any counters on the exiled artifacts will cease to exist.
  • 2/9/2017 If an artifact token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2/9/2017 The exiled cards return to the battlefield immediately after Consulate Crackdown leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. If Consulate Crackdown exiles multiple artifacts, those cards all return to the battlefield at the same time.
  • 2/9/2017 In a multiplayer game, if Consulate Crackdown’s owner leaves the game, the exiled cards will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the cards isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.
  • 1/19/2018 There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: