Kristallstab 1

(Crystal Rod)
Artefakt
Kristallstab
Artist:
Donato Giancola
Share:

Text:


1: Du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur, wenn ein blauer Zauberspruch erfolgreich gesprochen wurde, und nur einmal pro Spruch.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated vor 1 Jahr)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: