Vedalken-Fesseln 3

(Vedalken Shackles)
Artefakt
Vedalken-Fesseln
Artist:
Mark Zug
Share:

Text:


Du kannst bestimmen, die Vedalken-Fesseln während deines Enttappsegments nicht zu enttappen.
2, Tap: Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl der Inseln, die du kontrollierst, solange die Vedalken-Fesseln getappt bleiben.

Rulings:

  • 12/1/2004 The creature’s power and the number of Islands you control matter only when the ability is activated and when it resolves. After that, only the fact that Vedalken Shackles remains tapped matters. If the creature stops being a creature, you’ll keep control of it.
  • 12/1/2004 If Vedalken Shackles becomes untapped before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature.
  • 12/1/2004 If Vedalken Shackles leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the control-changing effect ends.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: